Published on: December 2, 2021

Full EP Kontrolla – “Road Trip To Lagos”

Full EP Kontrolla – “Road Trip To Lagos”

Full EP Kontrolla – “Road Trip To Lagos”

Kontrolla drops his anticipated “Road Trip To Lagos” debut EP.

Born Christopher Akhigbe on December 18th, 2000 in Jos Plateau State, Kontrolla hails from Edo State and is the last in a family of 3. He had his primary and secondary education in Benin-City, Edo State from where the passion for music took flight in his heart.

As the world continues to relish good music, we can only tell all and sundry to brace up for the mind blowing music and the unique blend of the genres with which the coming of Kontrolla signals, as he Debuts his First E.P release “ROAD TRIP TO LAGOS” under his label Cruz Nation.

This EP is consist of 6 tracks and it features; Obadd, Dee Wayne, Babyboyav and Teni.

Listen and Enjoy Full EP Kontrolla – “Road Trip To Lagos” below:

1. “RTTL” ft Obadd & Dee Wayne || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Abena” || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Omo Solider” || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Shano Wole” ft. Babyboyav || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Jabo” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Only You” ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.